Nicolas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Im a young man from french Bretagne, trying to find myself in this world and to know what i really love and want for my life. More concrete, i just ended my studies in civil and construction engineering. I loved study all the different way to build on earth, underground and on the seas, but i had ethic matters with the corporations i worked for during my internships. So i now know that i wont stay in these worlds of more productive building sites and similar concrete constructions. I think the thing i prefer is learning new skills and new acknowledges and not staying long time in the same routine.
    So for now, i m on the road or working real jobs.
    About me, I am also a definetely aquatic person, i grew up close to the sea, and i do surf, paddle, lifeguard, swimming and football on the beach :)
    I m going the eat all the world slowly, slowly but surely :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    By my studies of civil engineering and construction, i learned all the theories and in my internships i worked on big building site and deep foundations construction.
    After that i worked on wooden tiny house projects and soil-straw constructions.
    For me, since im young, i craft the wood for little things and also for the interior design of a truck.
    I also worked a little in permaculture and growing vegetables in volunteering projects.
    I m also a man of the ocean for waves sports, swimming and sailing.
    I m very ressourceful, i learn fast and i like it.
    It is simple, in my life i want to know how to farm and to cultivate the earth, to build and to sail.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, learning Espanol and Arabic

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Live with the seasons and meet

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback