Nicole

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (5)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a creative person that gets easily amazed pretty much by everything stones, clouds, poetry, sounds, winds, animals, souls... Life, universe!
    Being able to explore myself, nature, truths and insights in this life makes me happy and fulfilled
    I love sharings, listening, good laughs, smiles, deep conversations and deep silence: I balance spending time with others and spending time with myself
    I am currently traveling to share and learn from endless moments, situations and people I meet along my journey, expanding my visions and embracing the unknown 💛
    Big hug!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Back in Italy, Milan, I’ve accomplished my degree in product and landscape designer and from that I’ve worked in an art gallery in Verona.
    I have started travelling back when I was a kid and I never stopped. My first solo travel has. been when I was 15y in Barcelona and since then I never stopped!
    Since July 2020 I've been backpacking through Portugal, while sometimes taking a break and volunteering trough WOOF, Worldpackers and Workaway on a food forest and permaculture project, a small horse farm, an organic farm, a hostel, a guest house and an old restored Quinta.
    This variety of experiences allowed me to learn about new things as well as diving more into my skills.
    In every of this I put my paintings and carpentry skills in good use, helping to restore spaces as well as beautifying it.
    I am a fast learner and I really love to be in help, especially when it comes to animals and nature projects.
    I look tiny but I am super strong!
    I am a painter, writer and singer, intuitive being, space holder, tarot reader and dream walker.
    I believe on the power of connecting to ourselves and our unity, I practice yoga and meditation

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I always love to share my knowledge and to learn as well! I am really looking forward to share my knowledge on Italian with you! Teach me your language as reward ♾

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    https://nohoshands.wordpress.com/

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian diet 🥑

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback