Nicola

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, world!

    I'm Nicola, from the south of Italy (Apulia) and I'm 25 years old.

    I’d like to think of myself as an easygoing, open-minded and genuine person.

    My hobbies are:

    - traveling (...sure, I'm here for this)
    - cooking (I'm a very good Italian Chef :P)
    - listening to music
    - reading books
    - taking photos
    - etc.

    I believe in
    "Happiness is most important in our life" and "We live once in our life".
    So we should do what we like to do and enjoy and that makes us happy.

    For this reason, I have just left my job to find my way! I want to be happy and discover more about me, the world and other people.

    I have a bachelor degree in marketing and communication and until now, I have always worked in this field but now, I want to take my time!

    I'm ready to be part of your life/activities/family etc. and mix our stories!

    Best,
    Nicola

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in the following areas:

    - Advertising:
    WordPress site; content creator (pic/video); AdWords; facebook business manager etc.

    Graphic design:
    designing logos, posters, flyers, banners etc

    - Teaching:
    I can help you to learn Italian :)

    - Child Care:
    I am a volunteer of many associations (es. Dynamo Camp, Serious Fun Foundation)

    - Other:
    Cooking and clean

    I do not know about building houses but I am open to learning about anything if the host is willing to teach.

    Also:
    - Teamwork
    - Responsibility
    - Adaptability
    - Problem-solving

  • Languages spoken

    I can help you with Italian and I hope to improve my English!

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      metamizole (medicine)

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback