Nicolas

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there,

    I am Nicolas from Réunion island. A french island in the indian ocean. I quit everything (job, flat, "ordinary life"...) to look for another way or life : inside and outside :-)...

    I'm walking now for 3 months from France and peace is on the way. I am now in the south of Portugal looking for new human opportunities : meet people and share from the heart.

    I like playing guitar, sharing deep moments with people. I've got two arms, two legs, a brain and a heart. In that way i'm available to give myself for any opportunities :-)

    I'm sure that this is the place to be.

    Already happy to meet YOU

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am volunteer, like helping in anyway as needed.

    Discovering new activites doesn't frightened me

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    43

  • What else ...

    Playing classical guitar :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback