Nicolò

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2021 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi my name is Nicolò, i'm 26 years old, i studied at agricoulture university.
    i worked in a supermarket untill March, i live in a small village in Italy Alps, Folgaria. Now i want make new experiences in ather culture and i would like improve my English. I travelled araund the Europe like a turist but now i want to try like a workawayers. I love wild nature, hiking, skiing or any other outdoor adventure.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I studied at agricoultour universtiy.
    My family has fields and i help them to pick grapes, to plant potatoes, maintance the garden and sometimes I go to chop wood.
    i like work in open air.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like improve my english

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I'm a positive and fun person.
    I'm very excited to know new people and culture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback