Nicolás

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling


    I would like to know the Alpes and improve my French. I would love to find a place where I could do hiking, climbing or anothers winter's sports

  • Description

    Soy un chico argentino de 21 años, muy alegre y curioso, que quiere recorrer y conocer el mundo, motivo por el cual dejé mi país. Soy una persona muy sociable, de mente abierta, con energías positivas, responsable y pensativa. Me gusta mucho la música, la lectura, las distintas culturas, los deportes y por sobre todo disfrutar de las pequeñas cosas y momentos de la vida. Me encantan los atardeceres con una buena charla, compartiendo momentos con personas diferentes y mas aún, me gusta compartir nuestra bebida clásica "el mate".
    Creo en el respeto mutuo y en una sociedad libre de prejuicios, no me interesa de que raza, religión y color seas, yo siempre voy a tratarte de igual y espero que asi lo hagan conmigo, creo que de cualquier persona se puede aprender y que cada uno tiene algo que dar.

    I am a young argentinian 21 years old, very happy and curious, who wants to travel and discover the world, which is why I left my country. I am a very sociable person, open-minded, with positive energies and responsable. I really like music, reading, different cultures, sports and above all enjoying the little things and moments of life. I love sunsets with a good chat, sharing moments with different people and even more, I like to share our classic drink "mate".
    I believe in mutual respect and in a society free from prejudice, I am not interested in what race, religion and color you are, I will always treat you the same and I hope you do so with me, I believe that you can learn from anyone and that everyone has something to give.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Mis habilidades son varias, tengo habilidades en la construcción, ya sea en seco o húmedo, en mecánica básica, en electricidad, en hostelería, cuidado de animales, jardinería, enseñanza de deportes y actividades lúdicas con niños.

    My skills are various, I have skills in construction, whether dry or wet, in basic mechanics, in electricity, in hospitality, caring for animals, gardening, teaching sports and recreational activities with children.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    If you are intersting in Spanish, I would love chat and teach to you. I am very pacient, because I know how dificult it's to learn a new lenguage without knowledges about it.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback