Niclas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/08/2021 - 01/11/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey hosts!
    My name is Niclas and I was born in Munich. This year I graduated from school and now I want to travel the world! I love to meet new people and the exchange of language and culture. This is my first time on workay.info, but I have heard of great experiences from friends.
    I am an adventurous person who loves to travel and try out new things. With workaway I want to try to get out of my comfortzone and travel the world!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I speak English fluently and can communicate in Italian. I love to draw and go on adventures as well as skiing, swimming and partying. I also like to do work in the garden or painting the house.

    I am a very passionate and interested guy who l likes to meet new people!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to improve my Italian and my English and I am able to teach English and my native language German pretty well.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback