Margherita

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2021 - 31/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    351

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi I'm Italian, healthy (I don't smoke), nature lover. I teach Music in middle school, I love reading, cooking, playing the piano, traveling and hiking, I love nature in general. I am divorced and have 3 wonderful children: one of them 40 years old lives in England (Birmingham), the second 37 lives in my city (near Rome) and Claudia 25 who lives and works in the Netherlands (Utrecht), so I live alone and I enjoy freedom. I speak Italian English and Spanish and a bit of German; I believe in friendship and I love meeting new people. If someone needs efficient help during the holidays, I'm able to supervise the house and feed animals. I am very responsible and love to know several styles of life. One of my best experiences was that of Canada and in that case I was contacted by the host. I like nature, animals and all the positive things that life offers us. I prefer to be contacted: I want to emphasize that I am an educated woman with a good culture and certainly to be 64 years old (well carried) I am full of energy :-)
    Best regards
    Margherita

  • Interests

    Nature
    Farming
    Gardening
    Languages
    Music
    Culture
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking housekeeping teaching helping tourists gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    64

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Well I'm a dynamic and healthy woman and I have many interests, I travel a lot. I like especially walking in fact I love trekking and I do it whenever I can, I also like flowers and animals.I'm not the classic lady I don't like conformism but in the same time I don't like people who have bad manners. I like to talk but I like the silence. I enjoy cooking, drinking sometimes a glass of a good wine or beer (especially in the evening) reading, playing music - I love baroque music - and of course I really like travelling and meeting new people.
    I teach Music but now I'm a bit tired of teaching (after more than 36 years!). Now I want to think of me, I really love freedom and I respect others' freedom. I wrote many things and I think it's enough...best regards.
    Margherita

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback