Nevena

From: Bulgaria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Croatia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2019 - 28/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    616

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I am Nevena. Photographer 📷 Yoga guide 😊 Nature lover 🍀 Inspired traveler 🌎 Adventurer

    As a workayayer I can help you with:
    - yoga teaching
    - photography skills
    - marketing and social media skills
    - vegetarian cooking
    - gardening

    Yoga, meditation, nature and conscious living fascinate me endlessly. I seek learning, growth, valuable exchanges, and meaningful contribution.

    As I travel, I humbly aim to spread love, improve lives and environments, and basically discover how I can effectively give back to humanity.

    Although I have endless passions, I am an and avid hiker, yogi, photographer, dancer, swimmer, vegetarian chef, dog lover, artist, cyclist and of course, traveler and adventurer. I love spending time with authentic and open people, working hard and learning new skills.

    I've worked in the fields of marketing and website managament, yoga teaching and cooking , protrait, travel, product and nature photography, farming and gardening, journalism and communications, etc.

    In the past year I have been workawayer in:
    - Retreat center in Portugal -cooking and teaching yoga and meditation.
    - Retreat center in Italy - teaching private yoga classes and doing some gardening, photography shooting and general help
    - Retreat center In Palma de Majorca - teaching yoga classes and doing general hep
    - Retreat center In Spain, Asturias - teaching yoga and helping in the garden
    - Greece hotel - general help

    I am looking for travel budy for Peru - November/December 2019.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Yoga guide - certified by Yoga Alliance
    - Cooking vegetarian food - Ayurveda cooking sertificate
    - Great communicator
    - Social Media Literate
    - Basic website maintenance
    - Event management
    - Adaptable
    - Artistic and Creative
    - Good with kids/elderly
    - Experienced in the outdoors
    - Highly personable

  • Languages spoken

    Bulgarian - native, English - upper-intermediate , Spanish - basic

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Bulgarian

  • What else ...

    would prefer to volunteer in yoga retreat center, art project involving photography, close to the nature, mountain and/or the sea.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian, pescaterian

Photos

Feedback