Neri

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Mexico, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2020 - 08/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1474

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Neri I am a transgender girl, very open minded, respectful and defender of human rights. 26 years old and originally from Mexico City, I love my country and share all the good things that it has. I studied Tourism and I spent 4 years working in different spas in Mexico, I certified as a professional massage therapist and it was one of the best experiences of my life, I developed me like a better human being in physical and emotional aspects. even so I have not been able to leave aside what I love most in life: travel!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    General Maintenance

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am good with cleanliness and order, I have experience with children, I am good at decoration, handicrafts and handmade things, I understand animals and I cook very well.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I am very clean and tidy with my things, I like to walk, I am a activist person, Capricorn, I like to cook, I am good with household chores, take a photographic course, I speak Spanish and I keep improving my English, I like nature, listen to music and meet new people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback