Nelson & Stephanie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2017 - 10/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1200

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are traveling around the world and searching new experiences. We want to know different countries, cultures, landscapes. We are also looking for new experiences, we love to learn new things and meet different people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We volunteer in a B&B and in a hotel so we have experience with housekeeping, kitchen, laundry, gardening, painting, general maintenance. We also worked in a professional cleaning company doing work with floors, wax, carpet and window cleaning. Stephanie it’s a mechanical engineer and worked for 7 years in the area. Nelson has a large experience with construction, dry wall and also worked for 6 years in a telecom company with Bilingue support.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    33 & 30

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    We love animals and nature, we also are fast learners and hard workers!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Bell peppers

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback