Nelly Maria & Emmanuel

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, India, Nepal, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2018 - 04/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello welcome our profile, we are Nelly and Emmanuel. And he Knows to cooking very good. And I’m a children care therapist. We are ready to meet people around the world with new cultures and new experiences. We are animalist, sometimes we take off some dogs from the streets. We give a shower, food vaccination and after all we put them in adoption. We really love to do this. Actually we are the owners of a restaurant called “ La Pizzeria del barrió “ mmm something like “ the neighborshood pizza” our speciality is the vegan pizza, before of this time we have before a vegetarian restaurant called campasso, we have the best tasty food. Hahahah. Also we love to read, to dance, not to sing hahahah well sometimes . Like to hike, take a walk into the woods, take a ride on a bike. Lots of things in the nature. We are very respectful of all religion, politics, It would be amazing to know all about your ideas and thoughts. We are ready to travel now, and to make the best friendships forever

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Emmanuel know to coock very well, I’m so good carying children, that was my job for a cupple of years, We know how is it house going talking about the homeworks,

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english

  • Age

    43 & 36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no, we don’t think so.

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback