Natalia

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey!
    Olá, Im Nati. I was born in 1984, year Apple put on sale first Macintosh Personal Computer, The Terminator (movie), Legend (Bob Marley), Treasure (Cocteau Twins).
    I grew up in the huge 20 million people city of Sao Paulo, Brasil.
    I always wanted to see the world and with my first - ok - salary i went alone to Hawaii for 45 days. It was the best. Since then i try to make a big trip every year. Last one i spent 7 months in Europe. This time I want to know more of the countries close to my. I like to stay with people, old or new friends. See how they live their life's, learn new stuff and help them out in their daily routines.
    I was majored in Multimedia Communications. Always in love with the new possibilities internet could open for small or "self" business (power to the people), I soon started my own website (a family heritage) witch now is my main income. But i also work part time with concert production, freelance branding (logos/social media), webdesign, photography and video making.
    I like: Colors, sunset's, bird watching, biking, infinite waters, ben harper, moving (without boxes), writing, drawing (doodling) and fresh cooking.
    I dislike: Wet socks, no sun, getting late, cold drink's, brazilian nuts!
    @houseofvintage is my business
    @mayotrips is my personal instagram and blog mayotrips.com
    You can also check it out some of my moments in my pic's.
    Much love, Nati.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Most of all I can really help with small/self business:
    Branding, design, webdesign, marketing/ promoting, Social media.
    I can take great photographs, and make small videos.
    I like to play and make company for children.
    I can help out with art projects/ decoration.
    I can speak with clients/ travelers.
    I like to walk dogs.
    I love to cook and help preparing.
    I like nature and gardening (don't know much/ big city girl).
    You can ask me what else ;)

  • Languages spoken

    english, portuguese, spanish (would like to improve), German (B1), a little bit: Italian, French

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    brasilian

  • What else ...

    My mom says i'm a supportive person ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      prefer to eat vegetarian, but it's ok sea food

Photos

Reading about Equador in Austria
My best friend
That was on my lunch break ;)
Biking in Ilha do Cardoso, Brasil
Hi!
Baking some amazing brazilian "pão de queijo" in Cologne, Germany
Filmmaking day
Photoshoot for a brazilian band
W amazing Cymande. Producing job
Personal draw project. the "traveler experience map"
Example of product photography. See more on @hovglasses
Example of design
One of my photos from this year carnival. Check more on @mayotrips (instagram)
Example of my travel photography

Feedback