Nathalie & Robert

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently


    Activities we are interested in:

    At the moment we're at Le Val (Provence). We travel a lot in different directions to get in contact with the whole country (and our favorite destination is the coastline ⛱️🌊☀️)

    Our next destination:

    View all
  • Description

    Hello to the world 🌍.
    Please read the following sentences of us. We would be very pleased if you would like to get to know us better.
    UPDATE: sadly Robert has to return early to Germany and I stay for a longer time

  • Interests

    Self development
    Sailing / Boating
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Water sports
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Winter sports
    Plant care

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We would like to learn more about the culture & the language in each country. We can also teach you some German 😃

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    We’re both from the gastronomy: 🍽️Robert is a trained chef and loves to cook with everything. He is an open minded guy and like to create new things (in the garden or in the pot). 🍔Robert is also very interested in botanical gardening. Also the maintenance and help to made things up shouldn't' be problem, cause he has knowledge about the work as a handyman. 🔨🔧🪚

    Nathalie is a trained waitress and loves to work with people. She finished her business studies beside the work. She also has experience as a barista and baked a lot of cakes in her last job. 🍰☕️ Nathalie is also very lovely to take care with children and loves the nature. She is very creative, turning things from nature into decorations. Also she is doing Macramé stuff. 🌲🌿

    In our last Workaways we did a lot of garden work (cutting trees and bushes, created new flower beds, felling wood) and stuff around the house like sanding and painting doors and walls.

    We're both we're grown up in a big house in the nature with animals and a lot stuff to do - so we know what's to do around the house 🏡🙂.

    So, here we are - quit our jobs, gave up our apartment and start with our van on to new and exciting countries. We want to learn new things and ways of life, get in touch with people from all over the world. 🚎💨🌈.

  • Age

    23 & 35

  • What else ...

    We arrive with our small Campervan🚌💨

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Robert is allergic to hay fever in some regions.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nathalie eats as an vegetarian :)