Natascha

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    France - from Apr 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi I'm Natascha from the Netherlands

    Love to travel, see the world and already volunteered before (teaching English, au-pair and conservation work in National parks) and already some workaways (repairing furniture in Monastery, working in hostels, DIY renovation)
    I would like to gain new skills and experiences new things in life (opinions, nature, life lessons, history etc.)

    Personal interests; Running, travelling abroad, reading books, visit museums and listening to music.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    child care (au-pair and teaching), gardening, cleaning, listening, quick learner if I don't have a skill yet, hard worker, happy, easy going, some cooking

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback