Natalie

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Just finished my Masters in Environmental Science and looking to unwind. Deeply enjoy travel, getting lost is when I feel most found. Absolutely love animals was originally studying animal conservation but now do it mostly as a hobby. Speak English and Spanish fluently and happy to give lessons, sharing our knowledge is so important! Busy body, love to build, create and explore.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Very handy, great with pets, cooking, gardening, building, crafting, painting

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I love all types of boardgames, parcheesi is family favorite but seems to turn vicious once someone eats any pawn! haha. I like card games, there's a game called 5 that I'm obsessed with and the hours just fly playing it! You can beat me at Chess, even if you don't play, you'll beat me.


    I love working with my hands whether that's carpentry, gardening, or plain ole labor. Love transformations :)

    At home in the water.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback