Natália

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2020 - 15/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi :)
    I am a med student (finished second grade) that loves traveling - mainly because of meeting new people, experiencing different cultures, having a chance to speak with native speakers (of the specific country), seeing different parts of our beautiful planet. I think that can really enrich my personality and influence my life (in a positive way :)).
    In my free time I love spending time with my friends and family in the nature, learning foreign languages, reading books, running and cycling. I enjoy working with kids :) and I am a huge fan of art :)
    Probably my biggest dream is to fix my eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseen (since what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal). Not waste my time and life. Being inspired by the other people and hopefully (one day :)) an inspiration for the others.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    *️️working with children (I like working with people in general, I have looked after kids as a volunteer more times:))
    *️️making creative things :) decorating, painting
    *️️languages - english, german, spanish

  • Languages spoken

    slovak, english, german, spanish (basics)

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I prefer shorter stay - 1 to 3 weeks :)
    and non smokers :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback