Natali

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2019 - 10/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi :) I'm Natali from Ukraine.
    Curious, activ, creative, openminded, friendly and really adaptable person)
    I get along well with people from all walks of life, not afraid of work.
    I feel as one with nature and animals. I'm fascinated by everything related to art. I also love to learn and try something new.
    I'm here to learn about different cultures and experience from other people, and to learn some skills I don't know.
    I want to start to travelaround the world, help people and improve my english.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a graphic designer, drawing on the walls, draw pictures, also I'm make handmade clay dishes at home)

    I have experience in the decoration and design of spaces, redesign and update items.
    Also, for a long time I was a volunteer at the children's onuology department, we drew and organized various events.
    From childhood I used to work on the ground, in the garden, to harvest and care for animals. I love nature and all life around.

    I'm fond of yoga. I find a common language with children and dogs. Friends say that I cook delicious)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I need a stable internet connection

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback