Nassera

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hôtellerie Management

  • Description

    Young woman, 31 years old, looking for an internship as a manager in a youth hostel as part of my studies (ERASMUS + program)

    I'm a french adventurer at heart :D

    Nassera's Check list :

    Travel Lover **
    Food lover **
    Sea - Sunshine - Boats - Beach Lover**
    Gemini
    Singer **
    Star wars and Jurassic Park big fan **
    Tatoo lover**
    Human Lover**

    I love funny people, smart ass people from everywhere.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Astronomy
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Hi everyone,

    I'm Nassera, I have several skills if you need me.

    First I spend 10 years working in entertainment....as a manager in a school.
    After these 10 years, i became a travel agent. My job was to advice people about the futur holiday, and build their dream trip.
    And now, i'm back to school to learn how to manage an hotel.

    So i have a lot of skills and a colorful personality.
    I'am a curious positive and communicative person.

    I know how to manage people (meetings, advice, educate) , organise work (create planning, tools for the team) , plan an event - an activity - i had to recruit candidate in several jobs.

    I've traveled a lot ( Europe - Asia - Usa - Africa) so i am a human lover and its my dream job to work in an hostel and maybe build mine ?

    Thanks for reading, hope i made a difference :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.