Naomi

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    El Salvador, Honduras

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2019 - 08/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name's Naomi. I'm a 30
    y/o non smoker/drinker. I enjoy nature and being outdoors. I currently work with children cooking and providing bushcraft activities for residential school trips in the UK woods and am used to working long hours. I also have experience working with children and young people with disabilities. I have spent time volunteering overseas including in Honduras. I enjoy learning about new things especially to do with petmaculture and sustainability. I am would like to volunteer in Honduras/El Salvador and Mexico with various work away hosts.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am willing to help out with anything that needs doing.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish ( Basic-intermediate)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Quiero la oportunidad a practicar y hablar español. Fui a Honduras por un año y aprende español alla. Quiero hablar solo en español cuando estare en Honduras/el Salvador/Mexico si es posible, aunque entiendo aveces es mas rapido a hablar inglés. Si tiene la paciencia y la voluntad a hablar español conmigo estaré muy feliz. Tambien podemos hablar medio dia en espanol y medio dia en Ingles.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback