Annabelle

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Mexico - from Aug 2021 until Feb 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I'm Annabelle, I'm 29 years and I'm waitress in a restaurant.
    But today I would like to travel, exploring the worl, learn a new culture, a new langage and meet a local people. I would like to help a local people and learn with you.

    I have a passion for travel and especially meeting new people in the countries, I'm priviliged to travel to and participating/sharing in their culture.
    I will love to participate in workaway by helping hosts in their various projects around the world.
    Aside from travelling and meeting new people, I love music, the outdoors, sports (especizlly hiking, walking, swimming) , and see a sunset on the ocean it's my pasion.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I already doing picking Australia : blueberries and a vegetables farm (salad, spinach, leek and parsley)
    I already doing wwoofing in australia : cleaning house, gardening

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I like spending time with my family and doing activities together.
    I love pets : I have one dog, one cat, 3 chickens, 2 turttles...
    I would love to take care of animals on farms.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      spicy

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.