Claudia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2019 - 20/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there ! I'm Claudia, i'm 28 and i live in Paris. I studied Japanese and communication at university and now i would like to travel and discover new cultures, new languages and new ways of life. I would be really glad to meet new nice people and share with them a part of our lives.
    I love animals and did horse ridding for 12 years so I can totally help et work with horses.
    I am not vegetarian but it's not a problem for me not to eat meat.
    I love music and love partying. But also love to enjoy calm and nature.
    I can speak French, English, a bit of Japanese and I plan to improve my Spanish.
    I don't really have a particular skill but I really want to help and learn a lot.
    I think i'm a normal, sociable and honest person who wants to find her way of life. I don't really see how future will be but all I know is that I want to share, to discover a lot and to meet caring people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook, take care of horses and work with them. I can paint ( rooms, buildings...), I can garden a little.
    I don't have a lot a specific skills yet BUT I can and I want to learn !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I like to listen to music (a lot of types), watch movies/series, play board games, do some hiking...
    I like a lot of things but right now I don't have ideas ^^'

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback