Naemi

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/05/2019 - 07/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    13

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey I am a 21 years old girl from Germany.
    I finished school last summer and start studying geography in October this year. I always wanted to discover more of the world and have now a few months to visit some of my dream destinations.
    I'm looking for new experience, adventures and get to know new people and other cultures. I'm interested in geography, art, photography and sustainable living. I like to spend my time outside, go hiking, meet friends and in winter to go skiing and snowboarding. I am an open minded person and hope that I can learn a lot of new from you.
    I really like animals and I'm good with children. In October 2018, I spent a month working in Canada with children on a chicken farm so I have experience in this area. I also have experience with babysitting and pet sitting from friends and family.
    For my trip to the US and Canada, I plan to travel through California, Oregon and Washington in May and early June and from mid-June to late August I want to explore Canada's west and north-west all the way up to Alaska.
    If you have any questions, just ask :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can work hard and I like to work with children and to take care of animals. I have experiences in Babysitting , animale care, farming and housekeeping.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, Englisch, learning spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Whistler, Canada
Whister, Canada
Vancouver, Canada
Mirissa, Sri Lanka
Chilcotin District, British Columbia, Canada
Ella, Sri Lanka
Graduation
Lake Louise, Alberta , Canada
Feldberg, Black Forest, Germany

Feedback