Nadja

  • Denmark
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    I'm studying spanish, marketing and tourism in Denmark but I speak danish and English too. I want to become fluent in spanish and just learn about cultures around the world.

    I'm very active and I love to swim, play volleyball and I would love to be much better at surfing! I've been working as a substitute teacher, a swimming coach, in a bakery and in a café- All kinds of job which I loved doing.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've been a teacher for children in school and in the swimming pool, even if its just learning English or anything else.
    I've also been working with customers for a long time, and I know how to be polite with customers and giving them a very nice experience. I'm currently studying international business communication in spanish, and I can help with marketing such as instagram or facebook.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'm very interested in learning spanish fluent! I can understand a lot more than I can speak, but learning spanish is one of my biggest wishes in life. I can learn you or your children English. I've been teaching a woman from Argentina English and been a substitute teacher in a primary school in Denmark.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I've been swimming my whole life and love any water activity, any sports or playing a game.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback