Nadine

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there,
    my name is Nadine Romagno and I am 24 years old. I live in Mettmann, near Düsseldorf in Germany with my family and our dog.

    I am a very happy and fun-loving person. In my leisure time I love doing sports and enjoy being in nature, for instance jogging, riding or just going for a walk with my dog. Furthermore, I am excited about getting to know new countries and cultures while getting in touch with new people.
    In addition to my studies in Economics and German, I work as an assistant teacher at a local primary school. Starting this job I realized that it brings me joy to work with children and being able to educate them.
    Besides this I am regularly in charge of fitness classes and support a company in cleaning facilities. My numerous part-time jobs have given me a lot of insight into a wide range of professions. I am, however, very curious to try new things.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Since I was 15 I started working as a soccer referee, as a secretary of a local driving school and in a bakery. During high school, and in order to achieve my trainers' license, I had the chance to guide lessons for children and seniors of local public institutions like schools, sport clubs and retirement homes, where I involved the participants in sportive activities such as Nordic Walking, handball and swimming. After graduating from high school, I finished an apprenticeship as a sports and fitness clerk and afterwards I started studying Economics and German. That is, when I also began to work as an assistance teacher at a primary school.

    I am, furthermore, experienced in riding, training dogs, painting and gardening, which shows that I am utterly enjoying being creative and love working with animals.
    My mother tongue is German and I speak English fluently. I can speak a little French too.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback