Nadine26

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Colombia, France, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/01/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Nadine. I am 29 Years old and come from Germany.
    In 2020 I will be travelling trough South America and I am very excited to learn about the culture, the nature and of course the people.
    I have already been in Colombia and Caribbean some years ago. It was for holiday only a few weeks, but when I came back I decided to plan another and longer trip to discover more. So I decided to take one year off from my job and now I almost finished preparation to start in January 2020 to my first destination Chile.
    I am a friendly and open minded person and my English is good. Actually I am visiting a Spanish course in my hometown in Germany to learn about the basics.
    I am curious to get to know more about South America as well as to meet interesting people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like the nature and like to go for trekking. As well I love everything around animals. We have a dog, cats, bees, sheep and chicken on our little farm and I am not afraid to work with them or take care about them.
    In my free time I love to play Badminton and played in a club in the past. I would say that I am sportive and would also like to be outside as much as possible during my travel.
    I have nieces and nephews and like to take care about them and that is why I would like to be a small part of a family during my stays.
    I could also imagine to work with children and/or in a school.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback