Nadia & Sasha

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, France, Israel, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2016 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone!
    We are Nadia, Sasha and little Nicole(almost 6 years). We are happy family. We started our trip in August 2016. We like to meet with interesting people.
    We had been in Finland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Luthuania, Poland, Greece, Bulgaria, Turkey, Romania, Israel, Cyprus, Switzerland, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Ukraine,Belarus, Hungary, Morocco, France, Belgium. During our trip we get to know the culture and cuisine of countries.
    We are from village in Siberia.
    Sasha is carpenter and he can help to build and renovate. He is handyman.
    Nadia can help with cleaning, cooking, gardening, babysitting. I can do toys from balloons and make face art.
    Nicole is wonderful child. She is clever and calm.
    We prefer staying a long time (month and more) because we want to meet with your country, and short time can be good.
    We used other site(helpx) for volunteering and have great experience.
    Self References(on the pictures you can see Sasha's projects and Nadia's fireplace):
    Latvia- permaculture farm- gardening, building, cooking, work with animals
    Poland- rancho(camping place)- building, cooking, cleaning
    Bulgaria- A home for meditation -renovation; house sitting
    Turkey- eco village
    Romania- traditional house-renovation, cooking
    Israel- hostel- cleaning, cooking, wood project - pallets constructor ;
    guesthouse- Sasha has big wood project- transformed the storage attic into beautiful wood covered room; renovation terrass(floor, box for flowers); renovation roof.
    Cyprus- babysitter(nice boy 12 years old), cleaning houses for rent, woodwork.
    Now we are in Cyprus.
    Thank you for reading our profile :)
    We hope to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Carpentery, woodwork, construction, building; maintenance chores- breakfast, laundry, cleaning; gardening, work-shop for children with balloons, housesitting, something else :)

  • Languages spoken

    russian, english

  • Age

    41 & 41

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    Wonderful people wrote feedback for us. So be careful, it sounds too good to be true:)))

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nadia- chlorine

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback