Nadia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Guinea, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/11/2018 - 22/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Nadia, I am physiotherapist and dancer.
    I love so much to travel, know and learn about other cultures.
    I am so happy when I know that the world is so huge.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a physiotherapist, graduated from the University of Buenos Aires, so I can attend any need that is within my reach related to health. Also perform treatments, and teach different postural work techniques (Pilates, Yoga, mixed media).

    I am a dancer, so I can teach dances from West Africa (Guinea), and contemporary dance.

    I have a lot of experience working with children and adults, as well as in group management.

    As I have been traveling for almost a year, and I have traveled a lot throughout my life, I easily adapt to any type of work and environment. For 9 months of this year I was living in Guinea, Africa, and working there.
    I am used to dealing with people from all over the world, making new friends and practicing languages. My native language is Spanish, but I also speak English and French.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I love so much the music and the dance. They are my hole life. So I want to share all this feeling all around the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback