Nadezhda

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Hungary, Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/03/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello Workawayers team!
    My name is Nadia, I am from beautifull city called Saint-Petersburg, located in Russia, and I'm 31 y.o.

    I love traveling and have visited many places before as a tourist and now I have quit my job and ready to challenge myself and to live with traveling not those regular way.
    I am exited about the idea if Workaway!
    That such a great way to explore places I'm visiting more carefully and to know more about peoples everyday live from the inside and learn new languages.

    I like hiking, snowboarding, dancing, painting, reading, cooking, do calligraphy handwriting, and many other things :)

    I wish to be more smile, than common Russian, and I’m trying to :)

    My English is not perfect now but I feel free to communicate with every kind of person and i can tell that I am openminded:)

    Hope I will have good opportunities to help somebody abroad.

    Additionally, I can tell about myself that I am workaholic and if I doing something I will do my best, and I always try to solve peoples problems and help.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Except that I have a big experience in business :)
    I could do any waitress and administrator work
    could be involved in any Maintenance (even special like wall paper or a marmoleum painting)
    Gardening
    Housework
    Helping with budjet
    Cooking
    Know how to do homemade drinks
    could read and speak a little Chinese and do some art (calligraphy\hand lettering)
    Can teach:
    snowboarding for adults from 0 level

    could play table games :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Chinese (a little)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I am really addicted for clean places, so if a have ability to choose I will prefer tidy places:) From my side I will do my best to keep all places share with me totally clean and comfy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      non strict vegetarian

Photos

Feedback