Myrthe

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Senegal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Say hi to an open and creative person from The Netherlands. I love dancing a lot. Play some music and I will dance forever.
    Art and culture are essential in my life. I love to be surrounded by people who can think free and are passionate.
    I would love to travel, to meet people from other cultures and exchange experiences. Sometimes you don't have to go far to find these things. But It could be fun.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    During the years I worked for many festivals. Such as International Film Festival of Rotterdam, Circusfestival, ExtraExtramagazine night, Port days Rotterdam and another few events.
    I work with a lot with children as a babysitter.
    At the moment I work in a biological bakery and I am starting to learn how to make all the bread.
    I speak Dutch, English, German, a bit of French and I just started with Spanish.
    Here in Rotterdam I follow classes in dancing, playing the piano and making clothes. Besides that I love to be creative (painting, modeling, writing, photography).

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I only buy second hand clothing. I love vintage shopping and I think there is already enough stuff in the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am dangerously allergic to peanuts and I am also allergic for pulses (beans, peas and that kind of stuff)

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback