Wellington

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Im a Welder by trade and want to learn/develop different skills.
    Desire to learn. Quality over quantity or speed. Love to do my Best :)
    Love working with nature and animals.
    Detailed, critical thinker with the ability to problem solve, research, and analyze data.
    Strong verbal and written communication skills.
    Energetic, hard worker, fast learner, great with hands.
    Able to work independently. Willing to relocate: Anywhere

  • Interests

    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Culture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Certified Welder~CPR certified
    Basic Knowledge: Construction, electrical, plumbing, landscaping, masonry, and
    Animal Caregiving/Animal Husbandry
    Ranch hand/Farm hand~Basic Interior Design
    Minor skills/knowledge: Plumbing, Electric, Cob or adobe building, landscape, and off-grid life
    Minor Mechanic knowledge on mini 'skid-steer loaders and medium sized skid-steer loader.
    Certified Welder 6yrs experience
    Basic construction, electrical, plumbing, and landscaping
    CPR certification
    Swimming pool service like major pool equipment such as pumps, motors, and filters.
    Worked as a caregiver at a canine daycare
    Preformed material Delivery and Uber/Lyft driving services I gained organizational and punctuality skills as well as ensuring all deliveries occurred on time.
    Basic interior Design Feng Shui techniques
    Basic maintenance of company car or trucks... would like to learn diesel engines.
    Taken care of animals, including horses, cows, pigs, and chickens.
    Organizational and punctuality skills with Honed communication and customer service skills

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are painting or metal art work, also sudoku puzzles. I love working outdoors. Reading, Writing, and Playing basketball is always fun. I love VHS movies and collect them. Firm, Fair, and consistent. Hard worker and trustworthy. In the process of creating a Space of Love or Family Domain Homestead for future family presented by Anastasia ideas. Working right now to save for land and also sharpening skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback