Muriel

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2019 - 25/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    They say I’m a ray of sunshine
    I’m always smiling, I’m very talkative and I always have a positive thought
    I’ve always loved discovering the cultures I don’t know, new landscapes, new countries and new languages.
    I’ve even worked in tourism.
    I travel to get rich personally but also to improve my English and learn Spanish.
    I had my first experience of workawayer this summer in Spain.
    I have only excellent memories of this trip and this experience !
    I discovered much more than a country or a region, I made many enriching meetings.
    I was able to introduce my country and skiing in the Northern Alps in many school classes and what an incredible experience to see the curiosity and interest of the children in reaction to my presentation.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    babysitting, housework, languages, garden work

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Italian

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I play sport everyday because I enjoy it ! I enjoy every sport in general
    I love dancing, I love doing shopping, I love sightseeing
    go to the museum, to the theatre, I love discover the foreign gastronomies...
    I love life, smiling and having fun !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback