From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/12/2018 - 22/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there! I'm new to workaway and I currently finished my bachelor degree in Business Information Technology in Dresden, Germany.
    I'd call myself an openminded, friendly and spontaneous person that's always looking for new adventures. Besides studying I like to hang out with friends and being sportive.
    I'm a guy who can tackle things and I would like to get involved in projects concerning farming and sustainibility. Learning about other peoples lifestyles and exchanging experiences is what I'm looking for on my trip.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Because of the agricultural background of my family I'm familiar with tackeling all kinds of tasks around the house (gardening, animal care, timber work etc.) and like getting things done. I can work collaborative as well as independently. Being the oldest of four siblings I also learned to take responsibility.
    Due to my studies I can help with all kinds of questions concerning IT (hardware etc.) .

  • Languages spoken

    German and English

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements