Moritz

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2019 - 08/10/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I am a 32 year old German and started my travel adventure in Canada in the beginning of June. I was working as a Sales Manager in Germany so far. Now I quit my job and have decided to get more exposure to nature and me again in Canada. I like meeting nice people, share experience or just reading a book. I'm interested in sports and especially soccer.
    I like having people around me, but I'm also happy to have time for myself from time to time. I am friendly, polite and reliable. During my time here I would like to get to know different people and new skills especially the language. It is important for me to grow humanly on my journey.

    My personal interest is in water sports.
    I would like to take all opportunities to learn kiteboarding, diving, surfing and the like.

    Show me otherwise your favorite place on the water and I'm completely satisfied.

    I am not a professional but I can mow lawn, painting and everything else on trifles and I'm ready to offer my workforce as a workawayer.

    you should access 😁

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    The last five years i was working as a sales manager for companies in Telecommunication and Firesecurity.
    Here i‘ve scored with my strenghts, like happy, structured, cheerful, empathic and service-oriented.

    As a unsalaried i was working in my soccerclub aswell as manager and sometimes on weekends at events as service or barkeeper.

    I‘ve a quick understanding and like working in a team.

  • Languages spoken

    German and English

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    As a helpful and polite person, I like spending time with family and friends.
    i am interested in people, like to read and spend time outdoors.
    That's why I set out on my journey to escape from the office.
    I am happy about new contacts and a growing network.

    See you soon!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback