• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    Argentina - from Dec 2021 until Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I enjoy travelling the most when I can stay at a place for a longer period to get to know people and share a bit of lifetime with them.
    I started my travels as a hiking guide for a NGO in Guatemala, where I could learn a lot about how to live in a community, take responsibilities and how much you can achieve when you have the same goal and the right mindset.
    Through workaway I would like to gain knowledge in organic farming and permaculture principles as I want to experience how to grow and harvest my own food and to see what's the most sustainable way to do so. I enjoy the hard work on the farm, because there is nothing better than to be able to harvest your own food, know where it comes from and how it is grown.
    I would also like to get more involved again in building projects as I didn't use my carpentry skills for a while, especially with focus on building with natural and recycled materials.
    I love baking sourdough bread and healthy cooking and cakes, love to do yoga and some workouts to move my body and I started playing some ukulele and guitar and really enjoy making music together.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Charity work
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I learned carpentry for 2.5 years so I have basic knowledge in working with wood.
    I finished last year my Bachelor in Business Administration/Marketing, specialized in product and customer management.
    I gained knowledge in biodynamic and organic farming (seeding, weeding, harvesting, cleaning vegetables and pack them for selling, driving the tractor, maintain the farm)
    I love experimenting with all kinds of plants in the kitchen.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegan