Adam & Molly

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, we are Molly and Adam. We have been together for over a year, have graduated from universities and have decided to go travelling around Europe before settling down in to careers. We have already been lucky enough to be hosted by two workawayer hosts already and have enjoyed them a lot.

    Adam: Hi, I am well travelled in many areas of Europe and have visited many areas while holidaying with my family. I am very eager to explore the continent further and spend some time in new and exciting places. I am more than happy to do any sort of physical labour and with past workaway hosts, I have done various gardening and small construction. I am also a big lover of animals so would love any work involving them.

    Molly: I am very excited at the opportunity to travel and explore new countries. I am able to cook and clean, and I love animals so would be very comfortable looking after pets. I am a quick learner and with past hosts I have learnt various skis such as gardening, minimal construction and even driving a tractor!

    Overall, we are sociable and friendly people who are hoping to meet new and lovely people and to get the best out of our travelling experience. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Adam: physical labour, looking after dogs, computers, English, gardening, degree in history, some experience in teaching, self-defence
    Molly: cooking, cleaning, looking after dogs, degree in psychology, sociable, till work, computers, driving license

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Molly: vegetarian

Photos

Feedback