Mojca

From: Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Cyprus, France, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2017 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Mojca and a live in Slovenia, small beautifuI country in Europe.
    I am a mature and responsible person who likes animals, books, music, dance, nature.
    I am very calm and peaceful, but also cheerful, friendly and loving.
    I like to travel, meet new people and learn about foreign countries.
    I was a primary teacher for ten years and afterwards a business assistant for five years.
    In past few years I worked as a EFT practitioner, life coach and massage therapist.
    I was looking for a host in Vietnam and Bali last year but unfortunately I did't find any.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    communication skills
    gardening, cleaning, maintenance
    computer work - word, excel, power point, internet
    cooking, taking care of animals
    TEFL

  • Languages spoken

    Slovene, English, German, Croatian

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    Slovenian

  • What else ...

    Quick learner, adjustable, trustful, helpful, kind

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback