Mohena

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Canada
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, My name is Mohena, I am 32 years old and I come from Toulouse. I used to study Biology and during that time i'd the opportunity to study during in Norway during a year.
    Since 2014, i changed my field and i became receptionnist and experience the seasonal work .
    I am also a horse rider, i have several years experience.
    I'd the opportunity to help my horse teacher to built is own structure so i learn some general maintenance and i am ready to learn even more.
    My motive to travel is the human experience, discover a new country, exchange about culture, learn new skills.
    I am nice, motivated and i like challenge.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I can help in the house, the garden, take care of the animals.
    I am ready to learn new skills it's needed.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    FRENCH

  • What else ...

    I am a curious person, i like movies, musics, books, hiking and horse riding of course.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      No meat

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback