Mohammad & Somo

From: Iran

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Georgia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello to all future hosts. I am Mohammad. I'm 39 years old. I come from north of Iran(Anzali). I graduated in master of agriculture engineering-livestock science-livestock physiology at university of Guilan. I am very creative person and I have a lot of different hobbies including: learning languages, cooking, animal care ,movie, traveling ,gardening,fishing,hunting,etc
    I love discovering new part of the world, meeting new people with different culture and I love working together with other people and find new friends all the world!:)
    I have been working in a dairy cattle and breeding horse and working with animals is my favorite job and I have experience about breeding livestock and farm activities.during the trip I found some experience in plumbing, gardening, carpentry and electrical work.
    I am learning English.
    Workaway is a great opportunity never tried it before .through this site I met five host I have good days and experience.
    Somo: hello everyone, I am Somo and 36 years old. I graduated in master degree of animal physiology. I have 7 grade in IELTS. I have makeup and hairdresser certificate and also teaching paint to children. I had experience working in the kindergarten I am interested to finding new friends from all of the world. I always work very good in gardening, cleaning ,...
    So, we hope to find good friends this way.:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Breeding livestock,great chef,good photographer,
    Somo's skills: caring for children, breeding livestock, teaching English, makeup artist and hairdresser, painting, teaching to children painting and making hand crafts and playing with them, cleaning, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    Persian, English, Turkish

  • Age

    40 & 36

  • What else ...

    we are hard worker.Mohammad love cooking and making meals for peaple. Somo love animals and children. we rapidly adapted with our environment and we respect other peoples beliefs.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Falafel and halva

Feedback