Mohamed

  • Jordan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hiker

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I speak English
    I speak Turkish
    I speak Arabic
    I can read maps in the mountains
    I can read mountain maps through GPS
    I have first aid courses
    I am good at public speaking and I have training of trainers courses
    I have the ability to do sales
    work under pressure

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Turkish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I have a passion for teaching and learning languages ​​because I work in tourism and I studied tourism for four years and I have experience in dealing with tourists for at least four years

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I LIKE adventures among the mountains A year ago, I walked among the mountains 540 km on theLIKYAN Way on my own during the Corona period. I am a guide among the mountains and I have a love for nature and learn everything new between the mountains I love to learn all that is new
    I studied tourist guides for 4 years in Jordan, then I studied for two years in a school in northern France, in order to learn to read maps and tourism skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback