Monika

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/01/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a psychology student, but decided to quit my studies and apply to a better university for next year, so now I have a lot of free time. I decided to come to Italy, since I'm learning Italian:)
    I fell in love with travelling last year while I was travelling in Asia.
    I really like being in nature or hiking mountains!
    I love music!! Singing is my passion, I also play the guitar and piano.
    Practicing meditation:)
    My primary interest however is psychology, community psychiatry and my goal is to learn from other countries' systems of mental health care and improve it in Lithuania.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I've worked in a vegan kitchen, so I can cook vegan dishes.
    I'm fluent in English so I could help you or your children practice it.
    I really love animals, often volunteer in a sanctuary for farm animals in Lithuania, and I also currently have two pets, so I could help you with animal care.
    Well I can help with anything around the house, or in the garden/plantation, and I learn fast:)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Lithuanian, learning Italian

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan/vegetarian

Photos

Feedback