Joanna

  • Poland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hej! My name is Joanna, a 38-year-old Polish girl with 5 weeks off from work between end of June and end of July. I would love to spend this time in Italy or France, doing some hostel job, meeting new people and simply enjoying the Summer time :)

    I love my job as an HR team member which gives me a great opportunity to exchange with people on a daily basis, cannot imagine my life without other, they give me such a lot of good energy. I am an extrovert, love to talk and laugh, get a new experiences, meet people and listen to their stories, try new exotic food, cook and feed people :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    History
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Due to my work I have been working a lot on computer and I am familliar with Outlook, Word, Excel, Power Point etc.
    I love cooking, baking, feeding people in general and according to my friends I am quite good in that :)
    Cleaning and keeping house tidy is also quite natural for me (used to leave on my own for a years).
    In the past I was working as a nanny (3 times as an au-pair in France), I was an European volunteer in Ireland (worked with the disabled people for 6 months), worked in a shop, as an Office assistant etc. so I have a lot of different experience and there is nothing I cannot simply learn to do, just need some explanation and will do my best!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    I love reading a books, discussing them with other, dancing, swimming, riding a bike, cooking etc.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Feedback