Michaela

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2016 - 24/08/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there,

    I´m Miska and right now I settled down back at home for a while, but would love to do some short-term volunteering anytime I get a few days/weeks off to travel and gain some life experience. I´m friendly, open-minded and easy-going and I love travelling, nature, learning new things and seeing alternative (and more sustainable) ways of life.
    When in Europe, I usually travel with a small rescue dog named Poppy who is well-behaved, clean and very much cute :)
    I´ll be backpacking Thailand in December/January and I would love to do some short volunteering along the way as well to get to know the local way of life better :)
    See you soon,
    Your new workaway buddy Miska

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    teaching English and French, childcare, dog care, cooking and baking

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Slovak, Czech

  • Age

    2

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • What else ...

    When in Europe, I travel with a small rescue dog named Poppy (she´s quite international and done all volunteerings and travelling with me) who is well-behaved, trained, clean and very much cute :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback