Misa

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/05/2019 - 09/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Misa!!
    I'm from Japan and I was working a year in Vancouver.
    I've been to Victoria, Salt Spring Island, Whitehorse, Montreal, Quebec, Nelson, Creston, Calgary, Banff, Jasper, Toronto, Halifax, PEI, Wolfville. Other countries ; Los Angeles, Chicago, Oklahoma, Seattle, Sydney, Holland, China, South Korea, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Taiwan.
    I really love to Canada!! That's why I had a working holiday visa in Canada. I want to stay Canada more.
    I have 3 experience to workaway, and, I did volunteer many times in Vancouver and of course Japan.
    I played softball 20 years in Japan. I like hiking, sports, reading book, eating, drinking. I can enjoying everything!!
    Finally, I want to enjoying and feeling great nature!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach Japanese, I was helping to my mom every day. I am hard worker!

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese,English

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I like traveling around the world and I was working a year in Vancouver.
    I love Canada!! I want to stay great nature spot.
    I am a clean freak.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback