Mirko

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am very communicative, humoristic and serious (at the same time) 19 years old young man, I like to share knowledge and histories, I also practically like to talk about any subject one would like to speak of, I tend to have a lot of respect to anyone's background, present and future, summarizing, I live in the space of conversation and/or social interaction mostly, at the coffee, restaurant, in the pub or kitchen or the campfire without problems. I have graduated from middle studies, but I haven't studied anything yet relating to University/Higher studies but I had read many things about subjects related to my interests, those would be: Spirituality mostly, General History and Culture, Religions, and Philosophy and little Psychology.
    I am often a person who controls my emotions and behavior a lot, so I tend to be a person that doesn't make big problems about whatever the situation is.
    I also like to write, saying poetry and something like essay-writing, mostly for doing something worthy of the world while I have free time.
    Willing to learn anything about any and any craft culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -I do not consider me an expert but I can be of help with things related to electronics, internet, etc.
    -I love to speak, to exchange opinions, knowledge, and views, I tend to be very serene in behavior.
    -I know a couple of things about philosophy and "life" and most important of all, spirituality, and I am very willing to teach whatever and wherever necessary.
    -I know a couple of things about poetry composition and writing, can be of help at any time.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish and Medium-Level Croatian.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Wallnuts, it isn't deadly unless I eat a large quantity (probably), but most of time when unfortunately I eat it is very unpleasant (Not misunderstand with peanuts and almonds). Bees, (know because of skin-test, never had the chance of being stinged, but

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat meat and vegetables. I don't have any problem with vegetarian nor even vegan diets.

Photos

Feedback