Anna

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I don't like everyday life, I live for new experiences:)

    I studied art and now I'm trying to find my own path in the (art) world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    My dad is doing house renovations and I'm working sometimes in his company. So I have a few skills in painting, plastering, isolating, doing furnitures out of wood, ... and I'm also up for doing upcycling:)

    I like gardening a lot and did also an internship on a little permaculture farm.

    I have some skills in working with Adobe programms such as photoshop, indesign, audition, premiere...

    I like to work together with people because while working you get to know each other better...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I like to learn some words Serbia, because I will stay here half a year and I would like to just get a little bit into that language. And I'm always up for practicing my English or Frensh...

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I'm vegetarian:)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback