Minou

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (21)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    .

    My name is Minou Khazaeli,I am half Iranian and half German. Having a deep love for fashion and spirituality,I used to work in fashion for more than 20 years.I have always been driven by the idea of doing my part to contributing to a better world. Always in service to love and truth . I was born in Germany and i love my culture and heritage, therefore I have been traveling a lot in India and Europe. India cracked my heart open + rewired my brain. A meeting which, like any good love story, spiraled the course of my life into a previously unfathomable direction. The place that shows me wonder + joy.I learned some things on different levels of cultures, society differences, Indian deeper roots, religious, spiritual and positivity through life. So looking at life in its best or worst way, with in its various colorful shades. India has a rich heritage in Religious, Cultural, Yogic, Ayurveda, Spirituality and Food flavors. Through which life shapes up...A great Team and me we all started ‘Karmalove- wear the change you wish to see’ it was my heart project in which i put all my love and experience. Karma love is more than just a fashion label. i combine fair trade fashion with strong statements emanating from spiritual leaders, great visionaries, teachers, healers and symbols of the ancient wisdom traditions. Now i took a sabbatical year to face new adventure and to learn more about myself and this world. I am open to everything, knowing "that to become nothing means to be able to be everything.".. I consider myself as an open-minded, extremely enthusiastic person. I love to support people ,bringing people together, motivates other creative minds and be part of a larger idea. I am happy to learn as much as possible new skills, and i am very interested in non-violent communication and how I can be a part to create a more peaceful world.my big dream would be to be part of a new education system for children. My vision is creating an environment for students and staff that fosters mastery of the mind and elevation of the spirit, which allows the student to experience the depth and power of their being.I feel myself as a dynamic adventurous person sometimes practical with high motivation, a huge sense of humor.. Outgoing personality and this special feeling for hospitality, based  on my Iranian roots. ,,,,,I have the ,,Eagerness to learn, creativity, and a positive attitude toward life, I have the goodwill and good willingness to help and work anywhere in the world.On my journey to INDIA, i completed a Massage Course.I am also a trained massage therapist - a skill I used for work during my years travelling and now have simply integrated into my way of living.I am excited to learn more about healing, Ayurveda and any kind of holistic Therapies .  I am interested in inner growth, yoga, meditation and ecology. i love to interact in projects for cultural exchange.  What can I say more? . It has been always the unknown that I was searching for...I believe that work done with passion and participation is a way to grow up, so I will be happy to help you in the places that will host me! I have good organizational, communication and problem-solving skillsMy goal is to meet new people, explore the nature, but most of all to learn new skills. Whether it is caring for animals, gardening, handicraft work, new languages or simply spending time with amazing people.I believe work away is the place to help people, being involved in other projects and meet wonderful human beings. 


    Warm Blessing, hope to hear from you soon


    Minou Khazaeli

    Everything you do
    do for LOVE

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I worked independently all my life, I founded several fashion companies and stores. i love to organize and to create. As i spent my youth in the south of France, I speak French, English, German and a bit of Persian. My passion will be always to follow a spirituel path, yoga and mediation
    have accompanied me my whole life.
    Serving people and helping them is my way of feeling happiness.
    Things that make me happy.
    Decorating bringing good energy to place and houses
    helping in a guest house or school
    Help with tourists
    Help with eco-projects
    Care of animals
    guest relations is a big gift of me
    writing
    rise people elevating people
    giving massages

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    50

  • What else ...

    englisch , french, german, iranien

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      non

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback