Sabrina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 31/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sabrina, I am 32 years old and I live in Germany.

    To travel the world, see new countries and discover new cool places is what I love the most.
    I am planning to take one year off and travel through South America.
    Working is good, because jobs fill your pocket, but only adventures will fill your soul, sooooo thats why I am going on this BIG adventure ...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    After graduation from school in 2006, I finished my apprenticeship as a Grafic Designer and worked in different agencies.
    I am used to hard and long work and most of the time I can keep a calm head ;-)

    I speak German, Englisch and I am learning Spanish.

    I would love to teach German or English to other people, especially kids.
    My hobbies are drawing as well as reading and learning Spanish.

    Some of my creative skills are to draw paintings on walls, to create some basic websites, of course all kind of print media like flyers, leaflets, etc. and give art classes :-)
    I love to cook and help in the garden.

    Just to name a few ... some people say that there is always something new to discover ^^

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Check out my Instagram page sabrinamina.87 to see some of my creative and colourful art projects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback