Mina

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/12/2018 - 05/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I am Mina. I am an Egyptian living in the Netherlands.
    I would consider myself as open-minded, nice & friendly, dedicated and honest person that appreciates learning new stuff and gets inspired and motivated by other people.
    Although I'm only 27 years old, I have great experience in many fields and things. I have a bachelor's degree in electrical engineering, then I worked as a supply chain specialist then a Mathematics teacher,and I'm currently doing a masters degree in Educational Science in the Netherlands.

    Although I'm quite a busy bee, I always try to make time for travelling. Travelling is my biggest passion. I. I have traveled to Lebanon and Turkey, also, I have volunteered in South Africa and Ukraine, and now I am living in the Netherlands. Safe to say that I absolutely love travelling and meeting new people and cultures.

    My ultimate dream is to go to everywhere and meet everybody in this planet, unfortunately that would never happen, however, it still worth a try :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have volunteered as a Maths teacher in South Africa and as an English teacher in Ukraine.
    This doesn't only mean that I am good in teaching and English, also, I am good with people. Moreover, I am a task-oriented and hard worker person.

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Egyptian

  • What else ...

    I have a strong desire to experience as much as I can where ever I am.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback