Milo

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/04/2018 - 31/05/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    593

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    University graduate without a plan for her life, trying to stop trying so hard. Love is the only true renewable resource, so spend it freely!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked for the better part of a decade in the medical administration field. I have an undergraduate degree from Carleton University in Theoretical Linguistics. I have experience event planning, stage managing, teaching piano at a basic elementary level, working in a kitchen of a diner, and directing activities at a home for the elderly. I can teach you how to start and grow your own probiotic cultures, I can lead you through some gentle healing hatha yoga and help you gain mind-body awareness, I can help you learn to develop your cooking skills, I can teach you canadian french or the language of music, I can entertain you with songs and poetry, I am very comfortable outdoors and I can learn anything super quickly!

  • Languages spoken

    English and French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Adorable

  • What else ...

    I do yoga every day, I write poetry about life, I paint watercolour clouds, and I love to sing and dance! Some of my favourite things to talk about are the future of humanity, dinosaurs, the nature of consciousness and the fourth dimension. I'm very interested in learning a trade or any other new skill, especially anything related to sustainable living and permaculture farming. I love fluffy things and am starting an underwater garden!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dandylions

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Feedback